Stream Nicolas Jaar’s New Album Sirens!

Last week Nicolas Jaar announced the new album, which will come out this Friday. Now he launched a radio network on his website, where it streams the album in full with a bonus track “Wildflower


Here the full tracklist:


01 Killing Time
02 The Governor
03 Leaves
04 No
05 Three Sides of Nazareth
06 History Lesson
07 Wildflower (Bonus Track)




Tags from the story
Written By
More from Giorgio Maali

Flying Lotus confirms collaboration with Anderson .Paak

Flying Lotus has confirmed a new collaboration with Anderson .Paak in response to...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *