Aphex Twin, Bon Iver, The xx to play Primavera Sound

Primavera sound has just announced his 2017 lineup, it features artists like Aphex Twin Arcade Fire, Bon Iver, The xx and many more. Check out the full setlist below. This year the spanish festival will take place from 31st of May to the 4th of June.


Facebook Comments
Written By
More from Giorgio Maali

Burial – Young Death Album Review

  Three years have passed since 2013’s “Rival Dealer”, and since then...
Read More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *