The Flaming Lips announce new album Oczy Mlody

It’s been now 3 years since The Flaming Lips’s latest original record “The Terror” came out. During following year they released a Beatles covers album “With a Little Help From My Fwends”.

Today the Oklahoma’s band have announced a new album called “Oczy Mlody”,  including the long awaited “Listening to the Frogs with Demon Eyes”. The LP will be out January 13 via Warner Bros. Records as The Future Heart reported. Watch the cover image and the full tacklist below.



Oczy Mlody:

01 Oczy Mlody
02 How??
03 There Should Be Unicorns
04 Sunrise (Eyes of the Young)
05 Nigdy Nie (Never No)
06 Galaxy I Sink
07 One Night While Hunting for Faeries and Witches and Wizards to Kill
08 Do Glowy
09 Listening to the Frogs With Demon Eyes
10 The Castle
11 Almost Home (Blisko Domu)
12 We a Famly


More from Giorgio Maali

Soul Feeding: Best Tracks of 2018

Don’t miss our Spotify playlist with all the best releases of 2018,...
Read More