Kendrick Lamar Officially Announces New Album “Damn”

After the release of “The Heart Part 2” and “HUMBLE” Kendrick Lamar has just announced his long-awaited album. It’s called “DAMN” and is set to be released on April 14, check out the cover and the full tracklist below! The new record will have collaborations with Rihanna on a track called “Loyalty” and with U2 on a track called “XXX”.


2. DNA
3. Yah
4. Element
5. Feel
6. Loyalty (ft. Rihanna)
7. Pride
8. Humble
9. Lust
10. Love
11. XXX (ft. U2)
12. Fear
13. God
14. Duckworth


Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

The xx announced their first live show in 3 years at Loolapalloza in South America

Loolapalooza South America just announced its lineups with an incredible surprise: The...
Read More