Netflix Releases Black Mirror Season 4th

USS Callister episode

After different images and video teasers, Netflix has finally released the 4th season of Black Mirror. The news was introduced by a creepy video that wishes a happy new year, watch it below. Are you ready to see six new downsides of new technologies?

Black Mirror season 4th – Episodes:

4×01 – USS Callister
4×02 Arkangel
4×03 Crocodile
4×04 Hang the DJ
4×05 Metalhead
4×06 Black Museum

Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

The Chameleons’ Drummer John Lever Dies At Age 68

The Chameleons‘ drummer John Lever died at the age of 68, as singer...
Read More