Beach House Announce New B-Sides and Rarities Album With A New Track

Beach House have constructed a small legacy built up slowly album by album having released 6 records from their start in 2004. Since then they must have discarded a huge number of tracks and demos that we’ve never heard. Apparently a part of that material is finally going to be released on Sub Pop the 30th of June of this year collected in a LP properly named  named “B-Sides and Rarities”. The official announcement was made through the sharing of the opening track on the record called “Chariot”. Listen to it below together with the official tracklist and artwork of the record:

B-Sides and Rarities:

01 Chariot
02 Baby
03 Equal Mind
04 Used to Be (2008 Single Version)
05 White Moon (iTunes Session Remix)
06 Baseball Diamond
07 Norway (iTunes Session Remix)
08 Play the Game (Queen Cover)
09 The Arrangement
10 Saturn Song
11 Rain in Numbers
12 I Do Not Care For The Winter Sun
13 10 Mile Stereo (Cough Syrup Remix)
14 Wherever You Go

Tags from the story
, ,
More from Thomas Borgogni

[Premiere] Serfico – DESTELLO

Martirio is a Chilean collective and an itinerant cycle of parties around...
Read More