David Byrne Announces New Album American Utopia, Listen/Stream New Song “Everybody’s Coming to My House”

David Byrne

David Byrne has just announced a new album called American Utopia, out on March 9th via Todomundo/Nonesuch. The record boasts collaborations with Brian Eno (with which Byrne co-wrote different tracks of the album), Oneohtrix Point Never, Rodaidh McDonald (The xx, King Krule, Savages). Byrne has also shared a new song “Everybody’s Coming to My House,” co-written with Eno and featuring Sampha, TTY, and Happa. Listen to it below on Youtube and Spotify. American Utopia is Byrne’s first solo album in 14 years.


More from Giorgio Maali

Prince promo tape becomes the most expensive ever sold on Discogs

A rare Prince promo release, The Versace Experience – Prelude 2 Gold,...
Read More