Fleet Foxes Announce New Album “Crack-Up” And Share New Song

Fleet Foxes.

Fleet Foxes have just announced their third album called “Crack-Up“, which will be out on June 16 via Nonesuch Records. The new record is the follow-up to their 2011’s “Helplessness Blues” and it’s eleven-tracks-long. The band has also shared a new song titled “Third of May / Ōdaigahara” listen to it below.

Crack-Up was recorded at various locations across the United States between July 2016 and January 2017: at Electric Lady Studios, Sear Sound, The Void, Rare Book Room, Avast, and The Unknown and was co-produced by Pecknold and Skyler Skjelset and mixed by Phil Ek. Watch the cover album and the full tracklist below. You can preorder it from here to download the album track “Third of May / Ōdaigahara”.


01 I Am All That I Need / Arroyo Seco / Thumbprint Scar
02 Cassius, –
03 – Naiads, Cassadies
04 Kept Woman
05 Third of May / Ōdaigahara
06 If You Need To, Keep Time on Me
07 Mearcstapa
08 On Another Ocean (January / June)
09 Fool’s Errand
10 I Should See Memphis
11 Crack-Up

Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

Charli XCX Shares Shares New Song “Unlock It”: Listen

Charli XCX has just shared a new song from her upcoming album...
Read More