Mogwai Detail New Album ‘Every Country’s Sun’

Today Mogwai have performed a new song called  ‘Coolverine’ on BBC Radio 6 Music during Maryanne Hobbs’ show where they have also announced their upcoming album ‘Every Country’s Sun‘. Now they have detailed the new album, which will be released on 1 Sept 2017 via Rock Action Records (Temporary Residence will release in North America / Spunk Records in Australia). Watch the cover below. Pre-orders are avalaible from here.

In October their debut album ‘Mogwai Young Team‘ will turn 20, check out ‘The Best 20 Albums That Turn 20 In 2017‘.

Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

Arcade Fire Announce European Tour

Arcade Fire have just announced a new European Tour, tickets will be...
Read More