Nicolas Jaar Shares New Song “Coin In Nine Hands”

Nicolas Jaar

The day after the announcement of a new Deluxe Edition of SirensNicolas Jaar has shared one of the three new songs expected for Friday called “Coin In Nine Hands, listen to it below. Sirens was released on September 30th of last year.

In a recent Tweet Jaar stated:”this deluxe version of the record is what it should have been all along but i got scared of “coin” and decided against it at the last minute.. but then i started performing coin at every show… i couldn’t get it out of me..everything floats to the surface at some point..”

Sirens Deluxe Edition Tracklist:
01. Killing Time
02. Wildflowers
03. The Governor
04. Coin In Nine Hands
05. Leaves
06. No
07. Three Sides Of Nazareth
08. History Lesson
09. America / I’m For The Birds

Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

Mogwai Detail New Album ‘Every Country’s Sun’

Today Mogwai have performed a new song called  ‘Coolverine’ on BBC Radio 6 Music during Maryanne...
Read More