Ryuichi Sakamoto’s Async Remodels New Release Date Announced

Ryuichi Sakamoto

Ryuichi Sakamoto‘s Async Remodels has finally received a new release date. The record which features Oneohtrix Point Never, Arca, Alva Noto, Yves Tumor, Andy Stott and much more, was set to be released on December 13th but it was only issued on streaming services. Today Milan Record finally provided new updates: Async Remixes is out on February 16th digitally and on CD, for the vinyl issue you have to wait until March 3rd.

On February 16th Ryuichi Sakamoto and Alva Noto will release a new collaborative album called Glass, a recording of a live improvisation held in Philip Johnson’s Glass House.

Async Remodels Tracklist:

01. Andata (Oneohtrix Point Never Rework)
02. Andata (Electric Youth Remix)
03. Disintegration (Alva Noto Remodel)
04. Async (Arca Remix)
05. Fullmoon (Motion Graphics Remix)
06. Solari (Fennesz Remix)
07. Solari (Jóhann Jóhannsson Rework)
08. ZURE (Yves Tumor Obsession Edit)
09. Fullmoon (S U R V I V E Version)
10. ZURE (Cornelius Remix)
11. Life, Life (Andy Stott Remodel)

Async Remodels Album Cover:

More from Giorgio Maali

Bonobo announces new album Migration

Bonobo has announced his new album “Migration”, out January 13 via Ninja...
Read More