The Shins announced new album “Heartworms” and shared new song “Name For You”

The Shins have just announced a new album called “Heartworms“, out March 10 via Columbia. It will be the follow up to their 2012’s Port of Morrow. The band has also shared a new song “Name For You”. Listen to it and watch the full tracklist of the new record with its cover below.


01 Name for You
02 Painting a Hole
03 Cherry Hearts
04 Fantasy Island
05 Mildenhall
06 Rubber Ballz
07 Half a Million
08 Dead Alive
09 Heartworms
10 So Now What
11 The Fear

Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

Listen To Bjork’s New Single “Blissing Me”

Bjork has just shared a new single from her upcoming album Utopia called “Blissing Me“....
Read More