Stream unreleased Elliott Smith song “I Figured You Out” from “Either/Or” reissue

To celebrate the reissue of Elliott Smith’s seminal album “Either/Or” as a deluxe 20th anniversary set, remastered by Smith’s collaborator and archivist Larry Crane, the independent label Kill Rock Stars shared a previously unheard version of the track “I Figured You Out”.

The album will be out on March 10, and will also feature three unreleased studio track and five live recordings.

Listen to “I Figured You Out” below:


1. Speed Trials (remastered)
2. Alameda (remastered)
3. Ballad of Big Nothing (remastered)
4. Between the Bars (remastered)
5. Pictures of Me (remastered)
6. No Name No. 5 (remastered)
7. Rose Parade (remastered)
8. Punch and Judy (remastered)
9. Angeles (remastered)
10. Cupid’s Trick (remastered)
11. 2:45 AM (remastered)
12. Say Yes (remastered)
13. My New Freedom (Live) (unreleased)
14. Pictures Of me (Live) (unreleased)
15. Angeles (Live) (unreleased)
16. Some Song (Live) (unreleased)
17. Rose Parade (Live) (unreleased)
18. New Monkey (keys) (unreleased)
19. I Don’t Think I’m Ever Gonna Figure It Out (remixed/remastered)
20. I Figured You Out (unreleased)
21. Bottle Up And Explode (Alternate Version) (unreleased)

Tags from the story
More from Michele Sinatti

SOUL FEEDING – BEST OF NOVEMBER – FKA Twigs, Andy Stott, Ecco2k, Kai Whiston, Lee Gamble …

  SOUL FEEDING: a list-with-review of the best releases of the month, selected...
Read More