Tame Impala Share New Songs “List of People”,”Powerlines”,”Taxi’s Here”

Tame Impala

Tame Impala have just released three new B-sides from their extended edition off 2015’s Currents. Listen to “List of People (To Try And Forget About)”,”Powerlines” and “Taxi’s Here” below via Spotify and Apple Music.

The release also features a previously shared Soulwax‘s remix of Tame Impala’s “Let it Happen” and a new one by Gum of “Reality In Motion

Today the band premiered “List of People (To Try And Forget About)” via Zane Lowe’s Beats 1 show.

More from Giorgio Maali

Mogwai Detail New Album ‘Every Country’s Sun’

Today Mogwai have performed a new song called  ‘Coolverine’ on BBC Radio 6 Music during Maryanne...
Read More