Tracklist Of The New Gorillaz’ Album Leaked

The tracklist of the new Gorillaz album has been revealed, according to “Hasitleaked an user from the the largest source of the information leak has made a search on the Phonographic Performance Limited website and found a promising list of what should be the tracklist of the new Gorillaz album. There are collaborations with De la Soul, Vince Staples, Popcaan, Danny Brown, Kelela and many more amazing artists. A further confirmation is the presence of “Hallelujah Money”,the last release of the band in the early 2017.

Check out the full tracklist below in alphabetical order, at the time still you can not know the official order.

Andromeda (Feat. D.R.A.M.)
Ascension (Feat. Vince Staples)
Busted And Blue
Carnival (Feat. Anthony Hamilton)
Charger (Feat. Grace Jones)
Circle Of Friendz (Feat. Brandon Markell Holmes)
Halfway To The Halfway House (Feat. Peven Everett)
Hallelujah Money (Feat. Benjamin Clementine)
Interlude: Elevator Going Up
Interlude: New World
Interlude: Penthouse
Interlude: Talk Radio
Interlude: The Elephant
Interlude: The Non-conformist Oath
Intro: I Switched My Robot Off
Let Me Out (Feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T)
Momentz (Feat. De La Soul)
Out Of Body (Feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Voshana)
Saturnz Barz (Feat. Popcaan)
Sex Murder Party (Feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz)
She’s My Collar (Feat. Kali Uchis)
Strobelite (Feat. Peven Everett)
Submission (Feat. Danny Brown & Kelela)
The Apprentice (Feat. Rag’n’bone Man, Zebra Katz & Ray BLK)
Ticker Tape (Feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis)
We Got The Power (Feat. Jehnny Beth)

Tags from the story
, , ,
More from Giorgio Maali

The xx debut new song “I Dare You” and perform “On Hold” on “SNL”

Last Night The xx performed two songs on “Saturday Night Life”, “On...
Read More