The Weeknd shares the full tracklist of “Starboy”

The Weeknd has just revealed the full tracklist of his upcoming album “Starboy“, out on the 25th of November via Republic. Have a look at it below.

Yesterday the Canadian singer has announced the release of two new songs, the first one featuring Daft Punk called “I Fell It Coming”, and the second one called “Party Monster”. Both of them will be released in the next hours. Follow our page for more news. “Starboy” will also contain collaborations with Lana del Ray, Kendrick Lamar, Daft Punk.


Tags from the story
More from Giorgio Maali

News checkup 2/7 – 9/7

The purpose of this article is to link all the sources that...
Read More