[Premiere] Christoff Riedel & Ambriel – Crush

Since 2020, Cime acts as a merging platform for various types of creative practices including music, design, visual arts and beyond. Together with new and old friends of Cime they continue their mutually inspiring musical exchange with individuals from all around the globe building on the previous Cime Sampler from 2020. By achieving this, they now present another collection of exciting, diverse and ear-pleasing visions of today’s different styles of electronic music. Containing a stimulating range from dreamy prologues over energetic sound deformations to expressive hymns the gridless musical scope owns some- thing for everybody.

Cime Sampler Vol. 2 will be released together with its accompanying wax sculptures on June 8th 2022 on SoundCloud (music) and Bandcamp (music + sculp- ture).

All proceedings will be donated to Help Ukraine 22, a non-governmental organization „filling gaps in humanitarian aid through fast action and direct targeting“. For more information: https://helpukraine22.org/

Listen to Crush by Christoff Riedel & Ambriel:

Tags from the story
, ,
More from Thomas Borgogni

[Premiere] Kelela – Waitin (whiterose Riddim)

After more than 3 years of existence, Ola Radio seeks to consolidate...
Read More