[Premiere] Felix Lee – Lungz

Promesses Vol. 1 is the debut compilation by Promesses including 30 tracks by 40 different artists from all around the globe. Promesses’ founders built this release as their DJ sets with the aim of putting forward recent musical hybridizations from club anthems to ethereal interludes. The compilation works as a perfect testimony of the current work brought ahead by the label. It will be out on the 26th of March in digital and limited edition cassette (pro-duplication with riso-printed cover).

Here is the full list of the artists involved in the compilation: Alvva • Amor Satyr • Antoine 80 • Apulati Bien • Banshee • Boe Strummer • De Grandi • DJ BeBeDeRa • DJ Lycox • DJ Sustancia ft. Sassyggirl (prod. EL PLVYBXY) • DOUKKALA • err walou (prod. Alphonse Karr) • estoc ft. Miedo Total • Felix Lee • fetva • HAJJ • Heron Fischer • Jwles (prod. Mad Rey & V900) • Keiska • Kelman Duran • Loto Retina • Manuka Honey • Marcy Mane (prod. MRCHEEZL) • prise de risque (prod. Ezded) • Ragazza XXI • terrence reznik • tommy moisi • u o (prod. Tony Turbo & tumy) • Vica Pacheco • Yikii

Listen to Lungz by Felix Lee:

Tags from the story
More from Thomas Borgogni

SF.MIX.10 – Cralias

Cralias‘s latest release Cannon is certainly one of our favourite releases of...
Read More