“T2:Trainspotting” soundtrack tracklist leaked: it features Underworld, The Prodigy, Young Fathers and more!

T2:Trainspotting will be hitting theaters the 27th of January and today, way ahead of time, the movie soundtrack’s tracklist has surfaced online via Amazon. Although the Amazon’s page is now dead, you can see a screenshot with the names of all the artists that have taken part to the soundtrack.

Underworld make their return with mysterious track named Slow Slippy (a different version of Born Slippy Nuxx), alongside with lots of new name, such as The Prodigy, whit a remix of Iggy Pop’s Lust For Life, Young Fathers and Fat White Family.

The soundtrack will also be released the 27th of January, the same day as the movie.

Full tracklist below:

Revisit T2:Trainspotting trailer:

More from Michele Sinatti

Nicolas Jaar – Sirens Album Review

  It was 2011 when a 21 year old Chilean-American boy named...
Read More